I am looking to babysit your pets either at your house or mine I will walk them clean up there poo or take care of them either way I am also looking to rake leaves Mow grass or pull weeds but either in walking distance or nothing past Lebanon or Hershey I Don t drive but my feet or my mom can take me I love kids also I have a year old daughter and am Good with kids and doing things for them and...
Summary: Hi there my name is Jerbrell. I'm seeking a nursemaid position in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. I'm planning to apply my experience as a nursemaid. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and pet care. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. When it comes to prior professional experience, I have exper...
Hi there my name is Phoebe. I love child care, live in Lancaster and want to care for your children. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
I have been babysitting for a while, I have babysat for family, friends and neighbors. I am great with animals (I have three dogs of my own). I can help during the weekend (mornings and afternoon) & during the week days (afternoons only)
Offering compassionate child care (or adult) in your home. I have all current federal state certifications and clearances-Acts etc. Experience references. Please call --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi there my name is Ajla. I'm a child care provider living in Lancaster who is capable and want to care for your children. I recently graduated from Slippery Rock University with a bachelors in Public Health. I am very caring, kind, personable, and reliable! Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Hello! My name is Shayla and I love caring for children. I want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you!
Application: Hello my name is Lucilia. I am interviewing for a babysitter position in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. I am committed to being a good person. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, evening care, and pet care. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. Regarding prior training, I have multiple years of e...
Hi My name is Laura. I m a mom and I run a day care from my home in dallastown red lion area. I currently have openings- please check out my website caterpillarlanefcc or just give me a call to learn more --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My Grandmother is in search of a babysitting job. She is located in Lebanon Tn. She is years old but has plenty of energy to give your child the care he she needs She would feel more comfortable caring for your child in her home. Shes a very sweet and caring woman. She would work out payments if you get paid weekly or every weeks. Shes very understanding. If you have any other questions contact...


How of is going to a movie the store or out to eat part of the job Our caregivers have opportunities to spend time with our recipients participating in these activities among many other things. Mentoring and assisting with life skills are some of the unique opportunities you have with this position. Apply now to be part of team who is making a difference in people s lives every day Prospect rec...
Hello my name is Kelly I am a st ay at home wife and mom I love kids. I am trying to get a babysitting job where I can help my husband out I kmow it won t be alot but right now anything is better then nothing. I am open for any shitfs and for how ever long needed. I am also open to clean houses for cheap Looking for something as soon as possiable Feel free to contect me at anytime at . If you d...
If you have any questions you can just email me and ask Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Faithful Heart Preschool is a faith based Preschool that teaches with love and care. Tuesday Thursday class is for year olds who are potty trained class is from - am. The Monday Wednesday Friday class is for amp year olds class times are - am. Please call -- for more information and a tour. Visit our website at faithfulheartpreschool Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Do you need child care. I do date nights... Part time.. overnight..Excellent references.First aid CPR certified. Up to date shotsClean background checkLive scanned fingerprintedWeekendsAll ages. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am and have a month old of my own. I graduated college with degrees in psychology neuroscience and sociology. I have been working in pharmacy but I am wanting to make a full time job in childcare. Rate is per day for children and under and for and up. Am available all days of the week including holidays as having been a working mother myself I understand work schedules can be odd. Meals snack...
Post Ad